Council Office Contacts

Council Office

9 Melbourne Street

PO Box 6

TRIABUNNA   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6256 4777

Fax: 03 6256 4774

Email: admin@freycinet.tas.gov.au


Accounts Payable - Nicole Hobden

Phone: 03 6256 4754

Email: accounts@freycinet.tas.gov.au


Building & Plumbing - Sonya Arnol

Phone: 03 6256 4766

Email: sonya@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Click here to view webpage


Environmental Health - Jill Quinn

Phone: 03 6256 4763

Email: jill@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Click here to view webpage


Planning - Winny Enniss/Jane Wing

Phone: 03 6256 4768 - Winny

Email: winny@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Phone: 03 6256 4767 - Jane

Email: jane@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Click here to view webpage


Rates/Accounts Receivable - Chantelle Bresnehan

Phone: 03 6256 4782

Email: rates@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Click here to view webpage

Website Footer

 
Navigation